Board of Directors

Directors are elected to represent each township and city included in the hospital district. They are dedicated to providing to you the finest medical care possible.

  • Dennis Martinson – At Large
  • Kern Nelson – Bangor Twp
  • Byron Knutson – Brooten City
  • Karen DeMorett – Chippewa Falls Twp
  • Ann Engen – Gilchrist Twp
  • Duaine Essig – Glenwood City
  • Dave Sibell – Glenwood Twp
  • Stephen Fadness – Grove Lake Twp
  • Vacant – Lake Johanna Twp
  • Marlyn Perry – Leven Twp
  • Dr. Gerald Maher – Long Beach
  • Ivan Fossen – Reno Twp
  • Vacant– Sedan City
  • Travis Habiger – Villard City
  • Vacant – Westport City
  • Bruce Harvey – Westport Twp

For general inquiries, click on the Contact Us button below.

Click on the button below to learn more about our Medical Staff.

LINKEDIN JOB SCAM: GRHS does not have remote positions available. We are working with LinkedIn to identify the account/person responsible. ...But, if you'd consider moving to West Central Minnesota, we welcome your application for actual jobs posted on our website. :) Best of luck in your search. Get Details